staff

Sonia Castellano Cruz
Adjunta Direcció

scastellano@xp-mq.com

Rosa Juncadella Olivares
Administració
Dpt. Laboral

rjuncadella@xp-mq.com
Joan Pitarque Pelandreu
Conseller

jpitarque@xp-mq.com
Cristina Rodríguez Rivera
Advocada

crodriguez@xp-mq.com
Mª. Dolores Lora Rodríguez
Administració
Dpt. Comptabilitat

mdolores@xp-mq.com
Belén Rodriguez Rodríguez
Administració
Dpt.Comptabilitat

brodriguez@xp-mq.com
Ana Mª. Medina Tejada
Administració
Dpt. Fiscal

amedina@xp-mq.com
Mª. Blasi Martínez Marín
Administració
Dpt. Decessos

mblasi@xp-mq.com
Rda. Sant Antoni de Llefià, 38
08913 - Badalona
Tel.: 934600304
Fax.:934600802
www.xp-mq.com
 
Rda. Sant Antoni de Llefià, 52
08913 - Badalona
Tel.: 934607236
Fax.:934609355
www.xp-mq.com