staff

Sonia Castellano Cruz
Adjunta Dirección

scastellano@xp-mq.com

Rosa Juncadella Olivares
Administración
Dpto. Laboral

rjuncadella@xp-mq.com
Joan Pitarque Pelandreu
Consejero

jpitarque@xp-mq.com
Cristina Rodríguez Rivera
Abogada

crodriguez@xp-mq.com
Mª. Dolores Lora Rodríguez
Administración
Dpto. Contabilidad

mdolores@xp-mq.com
Belén Rodríguez Rodríguez
Administración
Dpto.Contabilidad

brodriguez@xp-mq.com
Ana Mª. Medina Tejada
Administración
Dpto. Fiscal

amedina@xp-mq.com
Mª. Blasi Martínez Marín
Administración
Dpto. Decesos

mblasi@xp-mq.com
Rda. Sant Antoni de Llefià, 38
08913 - Badalona
Tel.: 934600304
Fax.:934600802
www.xp-mq.com
 
Rda. Sant Antoni de Llefià, 52
08913 - Badalona
Tel.: 934607236
Fax.:934609355
www.xp-mq.com